880am WRFD

8101 N. High Street

Suite 360

Columbus, OH 43235

Phone: 614.885.0880  Fax: 614.885.6322

mail@wrfd.com

 

For specific questions about our Privacy Policy or Terms of Use, or to submit a claim of infringing content, please send an email to: webmanager@salem.cc.

 

Staff Directory


 

 

Tom Heyl - General Manager - tom@wrfd.com


Ryan Moran - Operations Manager - ryan@wrfd.com


Bob Burney - Talk Show Host - bob@wrfd.com


Anne Rea - Program Coordinator - anne@wrfd.com


Allen Rogers - Production Director - allen@wrfd.com


Bekki Spencer - Traffic Director - bekki@wrfd.com


Gwen Koob - Business Manager - gwen@wrfd.com


Armat Woode - Media Consultant - armat@wrfd.com


Ashley Drane - Media Consultant - ashley@wrfd.com


 Natalia Formen- Media Consultant - natalia@wrfd.com


Callie McInturf - Media Consultant - callie@wrfd.com


Cher Scholl - Media Consultant - cher@wrfd.com



Doug Meacham - Church Event Relations - doug@wrfd.com


 Jason Whitt - Promotions Director - jason@wrfd.com


 Aaron Light - Program Producer - aaron@wrfd.com